School Calendar

School Holidays

Date/Month Day Ocassion
14th Apr, 2022 Thursday Baisakhi
03th May, 2022 Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitr
10th July, 2022 Sunday Id-Ul-Juha
11th Aug, 2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
15th Aug, 2022 Monday Independence Day
19th Aug, 2022 Friday Janamashtmi
2nd Oct. 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
3rd 4th Oct, 2022 Mon- Tue. Dussehra Holidaysi
09th Oct, 2022 Sunday VAlmiki Jayanti
24th Oct- 27th Oct. 22 Mon.-Thur Diwali Holidays
8th Nov., 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25th Dec – 1st Jam,2023 Sun -Sun Christmas and Winter break
14th Jan, 2023 Saturday Makar Sakranti
26th Jan, 2023 Thursday Republic Day
5th Feb,2023 Sunday Vasant Panchmi
8th March 2023 Wednesday Holi